Friday, 10 August 2012

So there it is...


The tank turns a little too fast... but, once again, I'm too lazy to fix it and I gotta move onto the next thing.

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

I ain't dead yet...


The wall is being bulldozed by an HK-Tank. Just gotta get around to animating it. I know, I know... I'm such a lazy bastard.

Friday, 15 June 2012

Welp...



 ... getting started on probably the biggest piece in the animation yet. Oh God this is going to fucking kill me.

Again.

Monday, 4 June 2012

Prometheus...



 ... is coming out this week. Reviews have been mixed, from 'good' to 'disappointing'. I am scared.

Saturday, 12 May 2012

Not Procrastinating: The Third



















I'm getting tired of working on this project.

But it's either chain myself to a desk working on a cartoon alone with no social interactions for nearly 2 years, most likely going to 3, and living with my parents at the age of 23 with no income...

... or get a job.

*pours coffee*

I'll continue.

Saturday, 21 April 2012

Handy.


















His hand twitches.

Monday, 16 April 2012

For a limited time only...



T'was a real bitch to compress this clip to fit Vimeos upload limit, therefore its resolution is shite. This'll be up for only about a week then I'm gonna take it down. Can't leave everything up to be spoiled, ya know. Also, the Terminator walks off a little too fast, which looks horrible... but I can't be fucked fixing it...

Edit: Oh, and there's no sound yet. I'm still making this thing, people, cut me some slack. Deal with it.

Monday, 19 March 2012

Sunday, 12 February 2012

An excuse to update...


May edit several things here. Several.

Saturday, 4 February 2012

Not Procrastinating...


... well, trying my hardest not to.

Friday, 20 January 2012

HONK


Shot isn't finished, still need to draw and animate the two soldiers in the foreground hiding from the Terminator; however I figured I needed to post something for the new year.