Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Saturday, 8 October 2016

Sunday, 2 October 2016

So Far.



Thought I'd consolidate what I've done into a WIP composition.

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Sunday, 15 May 2016

The End.

I've stopped working on the Metal Gear video. I won't be animating anymore. Thanks for having followed me.

Here's some animators you should follow.

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Monday, 11 April 2016

Friday, 8 April 2016

Sneakin' around



There's a bit of image stuttering around the end so I'll have to reanimate it at some point. Sorry this is taking so long, I really shouldn't even bother making this in the first place.

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Children's Gift Tags


To go on parcels in our store.

Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Children's Birthday Cards


Children's birthday cards I did for work, designed for both genders. The frog is sort of a mascot of the business, which is a child and homecare center. Might post more work related stuff down the line.

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Soldier Walkin'

I hardly get to work on this whole animation thing anymore, so it's taking much longer than it should. Something that'll end up barely 2 minutes is going to take years. Baby steps, or in this case, soldier steps.


 photo SoldierWalktest_zpsjlcwesxz.gif

Thursday, 28 January 2016

Audio Redux Edition

Over the years I've had criticism from sound engineers about the quality of my original video's sound effects. Obviously, I made that project in my bedroom in my parents house without any experience, but little did I know it'd get as much notice as it did. So I've always felt a little embarrassed about my inadequacies being seen by so many people.

Now one of those inadequacies has been rectified by John Nathans, an actual audio designer. This was done of his own volition, but I thought it was so good it had to go up. I don't mind having two versions, either, kind of reminds me of how many different versions Ridley Scott has of his own films.

Anywho, check it: